Cocoon is a collection of essays from writers about the albums that have helped them through the COVID-19 lockdowns.

Featured product

Cocoon 2

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Cocoon 2 features writers from Dazed, The Guardian, Crack, gal-dem, Pitchfork, Gold Flake Paint and more.

- 20 essays
- 20+ original illustrations from Katy Smail
- A5 size

50% of all profits after printing costs will be donated to We Belongan organisation set up by and for young people who migrated to the UK, who are subject to a hostile environment in the country they call home. Their vision is for young people who have migrated to the UK to be treated equally and fairly.

Releases early April, ships within 2-3 weeks.

Sales outside of the UK may be subject to additional import/custom fees.